President & CEO

Patrick Berry

Senior Leadership

Frankie McBurney Olson, Vice President of Operations 

Katie DeLorenzo, Western Field Director

Britney Fregerio, Director of Finance

Chris Hennessey, Eastern Field Director


Dre Arman, Idaho and Nevada Coordinator

Brian Bird, Chapter Coordinator (NY, NJ, New England)

Mary Glaves, Alaska Coordinator (AK)

Chris Hager, Chapter Coordinator (OR, WA)

Aaron Hebeisen, Chapter Coordinator (IA, IL, MN, MO, WI)

Jameson Hibbs, Chapter Coordinator (MI, OH, WV, KY, IN, OK, TN)

Bryan Jones, Chapter Coordinator (CO, WY)

Kylie Schumacher, Chapter Coordinator (MT, ND, SD)

Joel Weltzien, California Chapter Coordinator

Policy and Government Relations 

Chris Borgatti, Eastern Policy & Conservation Manager

Kevin Farron, Regional Policy Manager (MT, ND, SD)

Kaden McArthur, Government Relations Manager

Devin O'Dea, Western Policy & Conservation Manager


Kylee Burleigh, Digital Media Coordinator

Thomas Plank, Communications Manager

Zack Williams, Backcountry Journal Editor 

Operations and Development

Tiffany Cimino, Membership and Community Development Manager

Brady Fryberger, Office Manager

Josh Mills, Corporate Conservation Partnerships Coordinator

Max Siebert, Operations Coordinator


Trey Curtiss, Strategic Partnerships and Conservation Programs Manager

Robert Desoto, Habitat Stewardship Manager (OR)

Trevor Hubbs, Armed Forces Initiative Coordinator

Brittany Parker, Habitat Stewardship Manager

Andrew Hahne, Habitat Stewardship Coordinator (MT/ID/WY)

Briant Wiles, CO Habitat Stewardship Coordinator


For general inquiries contact [email protected]

For media inquiries contact [email protected]