Campfire Conversations- A Campfire Circle and Life Member Event
December 1
Starting at 7pm









252 Attending

Campfire Conversations- A Campfire Circle and Life Member Event

Participate in a live, virtual Campfire Conversation with BHA leadership for a year-end conversation on the past, present and future of Backcountry Hunters & Anglers!

Hosted by BHA President and CEO Land Tawney, members of the BHA North American board of directors will tackle the hard and meaningful questions. Why is BHA such an important priority in their lives? What makes BHA and our members unique – and impactful? How can we use our strengths to further our mission in the future? And, as with all conversations among our BHA family, there will most likely be sidetracks and rabbit holes…storytelling…and good old-fashioned ribbing!

BHA continues to blaze trails and achieve unprecedented impacts on conservation and access issues important to hunters and anglers because of YOU, our most dedicated members. As we look forward to a challenging year ahead, your input is critical to how we win the battles to come. Thanks for your support! We look forward to seeing you on Dec. 1.


RSVP below and a link to the event will be sent to your email the morning of Dec. 1, If you RSVP after the morning of December 1st you will receive an auto response email with the link! (For any questions please email [email protected])

Deadline to register is Nov. 30 midnight MST


Campfire Conversationists:

Ted Koch

Dr. Keenan Adams

Bill Hanlon

Eddie Nickens

Bios: BHA Board of Directors


Attending staff:

Land Tawney President and CEO, Backcountry Hunters & Anglers

John Gale Conservation Director, Backcountry Hunters & Anglers

Katie McKalip Communications Director, Backcountry Hunters & Anglers

Rachel Schmidt Director of Innovative Alliances, Backcountry Hunters & Anglers

December 01, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Rachel Schmidt ·
Jason Planke David Keim Joshua Rodamer Lindsay O'Dea jacob dima Ace Hess Gary Maerz Brian Miller Lou Bahin Nurry Hong Jon Lucas Greg Kvale Nadim Hafez Joe Steffen Doug Pineo Andrew Shuler Alexander Carlson Will Collins Jared Oakleaf Lee Miller Thomas Streeter Andrew Lehman Jeremy Zacek Braydon Nichols Henry Distad Bill Hanlon Dan Wilson Kirk Port Colin Davis Chris Parish Kevin Schanning Alec Vander Giessen Ben Bulis Andy Morse Penny Los John Wells Erik Jensen Jon Dadon Mark Howell Aaron Timian George McCloskey Nate Towse Kousta Foteh Kip Carpenter Mark Zschoche Hadley Hawkins Scott Cook Jamie Farmer

Who's RSVPing

Jason Planke
jacob dima
Ace Hess
Brian Miller
Greg Kvale
Nadim Hafez
Joe Steffen
Doug Pineo
Andrew Shuler
Alexander Carlson
Jared Oakleaf
Kirk Port

Will you come?