Intro To Duck Hunting: The Basic Requirements
WHEN
January 5
Starting at 6pm
WHERE
Crowdcast

0

DAYS

0

HOURS

0

MINUTES

0

SECONDS

31 Attending

Intro To Duck Hunting: The Basic Requirements

Are you new to duck hunting? Check out our free live webinars here:

This is part three of our four part series.  This seminar by Jonathan Wilkens is a great intro into understanding the needs of a new duck hunter and how to stretch a dollar. RSVP on this page, and CLICK HERE to joint the free webinar on 1/5/21 at 5:00 PST / 6:00 MT/ 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

The Basic Requirements

  • Basic Gear Requirements
  • How to hunt on a budget

The first 40 minutes or so will be geared towards a presentation and we will finish out the hour with Q&A.

Jonathan Wilkens is a waterfowl hunting guide operating out of Brinkley Arkansas. Not only is he an expert waterfowl hunter in the timber and moist soil environments, he is an excellent waterfowl cheff!  Jonathan owns and operates Black Duck Revival a full featured guide and lodge service.

WHEN
January 05, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7pm
WHERE
Crowdcast
CONTACT
Joshua Kaywood ·
31 RSVPS
Josh Shoemaker Michael Laccheo Steven Christian Will Collins Mike Wahl Sean Holloway James Charles Evan Ghrigsby Austin Nichols Daniel Handel Lia Lajoie Matthew Gioia Craig Cole Bill Quinn Jack Hedlund Joe Reese Vincent Castellucci Lachlan Manser Michael Holt Mark Gordon Matthew Nolasco Kelli Cauley

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?