Intro To Duck Hunting • Panel Discussion: Dry & Flooded Fields / Lakes / Slews / Timber
WHEN
January 12
Starting at 6pm
WHERE
Crowdcast

0

DAYS

0

HOURS

0

MINUTES

0

SECONDS

12 Attending

Intro To Duck Hunting • Panel Discussion: Dry & Flooded Fields / Lakes / Slews / Timber

Are you new to duck hunting? Check out our free live webinars here:

This is the finale to our four part series.  In this free webinar we are conducting a two part panel discussion hosted by our previous presenters Justin Cross, Caleb Kaywood and Jonathan Wilkens.

  • Part 1: A roundtable discussion on experience in hunting different types of environments :: Lakes, Slews, Timber and wet/dry fields.
  • Part 2: Q&A collected from social media and live during the webinar.

 

Click HERE to Join our free webinar on 1/12/21 at 5:00 PST / 6:00 MT/ 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

WHEN
January 12, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7pm
WHERE
Crowdcast
12 RSVPS
Joshua Shoemaker Sean Holloway Matthew Kusenda Austin Nichols Josiah Berryman Jack Hedlund Joe Reese Vincent Castellucci Michael Holt Mark Gordon Kelli Cauley

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?