2021 Winter Extravaganza

The 2021 Winter Extravaganza virtual live event is the perfect opportunity to invite friends and family to learn more about who we are, and what we do and care about as BHA members! Better yet, it's FREE!

RSVP now and receive 15% off in the Backcountry Hunters & Anglers store now through January 31st!

Nothing says WELCOME TO THE BHA FAMILY like amazing gear from our corporate partners. … In addition to all our great door prize opportunities for all who attend the Extravaganza, anyone who becomes a new member during our three-day event is entered into a drawing for a new member gear package. And any member who refers a new member until Jan. 31st is entered to win a Weatherby rifle. The work we do together for public land, water, and wildlife is what makes us a force!

So, RSVP now so you can join your fellow public land owners for three evenings of learning, laughs, camaraderie, and door prizes. Lots of door prizes!


Winter Extravaganza Adventures Auction

Have you started planning your 2021 outdoor trips yet? We've got a great lineup of donated guided fishing trips, hunting trips and getaways for you to choose from in our online auction!


Seminars and Storytellers

Find out more about our roster of events and speakers here!


Tuesday - Jan 26

8:00 EST/6:00 MST  Welcome and Introduction with President and CEO Land Tawney

8:15 EST/6:15 MST  Q&A with BHA Conservation Director John Gale & BHA Government Relations Manager Julia Peebles: Public Lands Policy in 2021

9:20 EST/7:20 MST  Backcountry Challenge!

9:40 EST/7:40 MST  Hunting, Fishing, Public Lands & Water Trivia

                                   

Wednesday - Jan 27

8:00 EST/6:00 MST  Welcome from the Ice in Michigan and Intro with BHA's Jason Meekhof

8:15 EST/6:15 MST  Women in the Woods Forum - Finding Community Through BHA Programs with Kylie Schumacher, Leslie Kaminski, and Trisha Hedin 

8:15 EST/6:15 MST  BHA Armed Forces Initiative Seminar with AFI Coordinator Morgan Mason

9:20 EST/7:20 MST  Ice Fishing Challenge

9:40 EST/7:40 MST  Campfire Stories

                                         

Thursday - Jan 28

8:00 EST/6:00 MST  Welcome and Intro

8:15 EST/6:15 MST  Late Season Whitetail Scouting with Beau Martonik

8:15 EST/6:15 MST  Applying for Western Tags with goHUNT's Trail Kreitzer

9:20 EST/7:20 MST  Battle of the Gingers

9:40 EST/7:40 MST  Sausage Making Event with Modern Carnivore's Mark Norquist and Jamie Carlson


Brought to you by

 

Navy-YETI-Logo-RGB-Web - Solid Sound FestivalSolid Sound Festival Benchmade Logo Vector (.SVG) Free Download First Lite | Technical Hunting Clothing & Apparel Sitka Gear Selects Backbone Media as Marketing Communications Agency - SNEWS Stone Glacier
About - Work Sharp Sharpeners Troy, MO PreOwned dealer in Troy MO - Used PreOwned dealership St. Louis,  MO , MO Did Savage Arms Change their Logo? - AR15.COM Vortex Optics | Freedom Shooting Sports Filson | STAG
onX Maps goHUNT - Backcountry Hunters and Anglers ZATO Partners with Traeger Grills - ZATO Marketing Weston Brands Weatherby Logo - LogoDix

 

RSVP now and receive 15% off in the Backcountry Hunters & Anglers store now through January 31st!

WHEN
January 26, 2021 at 6:00pm - January 28, 2021
CONTACT
Sawyer Connelly ·
2,970 RSVPS
Caleb Dunham Ben Norquist Sheila Brantley John Jackson Tom Landwehr Craig McBrain Ryan Pettigrew Colby Troyer Benjamin Tackett Amanda Adams Avery Cook Katie Burns Kathleen Petersen Max Doss Bryan Frana Ivan Suarez Amanda Becher Jason Burns Tanner Lunzman Jason Dietrich Patrick Price Vincent Rogers Brian Henneman Ashlie Simpson Scot Dodd Stephen Fenoglio Sophie May Mark McDonald Nancy Gladden Matt Grey Wendy Dodd Dylan Case Ryan Arthun Timothy Brass John Almy Landon Jarvis Jay Perez John Acott Eric Rothwell Marc Lipke Katie MacGregor Chris Hanson Shawna Donaldson Courtney Scharnakau Gregory Ehle Heather Kusmierz Jim Vincent Land Tawney

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

powered by Crowdcast