Upslope Presents: Pints for Public Lands
November 21
Starting at 6pm
Upslope Brewing Company
Boulder, CO









68 Attending

We're teaming up with Upslope Brewing Company for our second annual month-long membership sweepstakes benefitting CO BHA - Pints for Public Lands! 

During the month of November (4th-21st) you can stop by the Upslope Brewing Co. nearest you (Flatiron Park or Lee Hill) and enter to win from the great prize packages on display at the Flatiron Park Taproom. We will be announcing membership sweepstakes prize winners on the 21st at the Flatiron Park location during a pint night (6-8pm) celebrating our new members, public lands, waters, and wildlife. RSVP Below to join us on the 21st!

You do not need to be present to win the membership sweepstakes. Entering is simple - just ask your bartender at either location and they will line you out with all of the information you need to know.

BHA's strength comes from our members, and events like this help us to grow our strength to advocate more effectively for our collective values. Whether we are advocating for LWCF, better stream access, public land access, or for protecting migration corridors and critical wildlife habitat - it's our members that make the difference. The more individuals we have willing to put their boots on the ground, to share their voices, and stand up for our public lands, waters, and wildlife the more capable of defending these values we become. 

So please join us, renew your membership, or gift a membership to someone who cares about our public lands and waters and hunting and fishing traditions as much as you do. 


First Prize

Traeger Grill & Upslope Package  - $1,000 Value

Second Prize

Guided Fly Fishing Package - $400 Value

Third Prize

Riversmith River Quiver Package - $400 Value

Fourth Prize

Vortex and BHA Package - $330 Value

No purchase necessary to enter to win. $5 ticket option and free ticket option have the same odds of winning.

Thank you very much to our generous sponsors.

Click on the logos below to be taken to home pages.



event-featured-Lin-1565896813.png      Logo_(5).png      rmalogo-4_400x400.png       weblogovortex_(1).png      logo.png



Jack Padden Davis Bosworth William Lueth Stewart Lewis Jordan Harrison Hayden Allan Chad Slagle Ivan Gonzalez Cameron Knapp Brent Bednarek Vet Smelko Richard Berkey Matt Ponder Brendan McCarthy George Robinson Alex Clifford Jacob Worthington Paul Imbierowicz Donald Holmstrom Brien Webster Zachary Markowitz Eric Warnaar James Dudley John Swenson Aaron Fink William Miedema Lia Lajoie Jason White Nat Paterson Eric Hermann Brad Nicol Brad Baker David George Sarah Stillman Sara Ann Jon Seim Chad Pieper

Who's RSVPing

Davis Bosworth
William Lueth
Matthew Vorachek
Jordan Harrison
Hayden Allan
Ivan Gonzalez
Cameron Knapp
Brent Bednarek
Vet Smelko
George Robinson
Paul Imbierowicz
Donald Holmstrom
Zachary Markowitz
Eric Warnaar
James Dudley
Aaron Fink
William Miedema

Will you come?