Intro to duck hunting: Weather and Conditions — Be in the right place at the right time
WHEN
December 15
Starting at 6pm
WHERE
Crowdcast
Denver , CO

0

DAYS

0

HOURS

0

MINUTES

0

SECONDS

300 Attending

Intro to duck hunting: Weather and Conditions — Be in the right place at the right time

Are you new to duck hunting? Check out our free live webinars here:

This is part one of our four part series.  This seminar by Justin Cross is a great intro into understanding when you should be strapping up your waders and hitting your local honey hole! Just CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE WEBINAR  12/15/20 5:00 PST / 6:00 MT/ 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

 

The first 40 minutes or so will be geared towards a presentation and we will finish out the hour with Q&A.

Title: Weather and Conditions — Be in the right place at the right time by Justin Cross: 12/15/20  5:00 PST / 6:00 MT/ 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

  • How to understand fronts
  • What weather systems do to push ducks
  • Where to watch the weather in relation to where you hunt.
  • How to understand fronts
  • What weather systems do to push ducks
  • Where to watch the weather in relation to where you hunt.

Justin lives in Colorado where he hunts ducks and geese in a variety of landscapes in and out of his state.

WHEN
December 15, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7pm
WHERE
Crowdcast
Denver , CO
United States
Google map and directions
300 RSVPS
Brooke Ray Chris Smith Drew Stoffel Abraham Woods Leah Delahoussaye Lindsey Brown Libby Derenthal Stephanie Camper Mike Ketchum Hayden Sammak Katie Hodge Sabrina King Paul Bernier Gene Slusher Tyler Moore Bradley Carson Sam Moseley Royal Norgan Mark McLean Connor Parrish Justin Bubenik Emily Baumker Angel Custodio Ashley Kumburis Louis Martino Jon Rhodes Joe Wolf Brent Hill Guillermo Coronado Omari Bunn Nicholas Conzelman Jack Hedlund Moe Murtadi Joshua Smith Alex Akerman Adam McGinnis Martin Yake Joshua Beamer Grant Gibson Shawn Tobin Justin Spruiell Christopher Hennessey kyle vistuba Kevin Coalter Page Sorensen Charles McLeod Christopher Campbell Jeff McNear

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?