Intro To Duck Hunting: Preparing and Setting Up For Success
WHEN
December 22
Starting at 6pm
WHERE
Crowdcast

0

DAYS

0

HOURS

0

MINUTES

0

SECONDS

128 Attending

Intro To Duck Hunting: Preparing and Setting Up For Success

Are you new to duck hunting? Check out our free live webinars here:

This is part two of our four part series.  This seminar by Caleb Kaywood is a great intro into understanding where and how to look for your next duck hunting spot.  He will cover the big fly ways that span the continent, and give you an idea of micro fly ways so you can better understand local spots. RSVP on this page, and ClICK HERE TO JOIN THE WEBINAR on 12/22/20 at 5:00 PST / 6:00 MT/ 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

Preparing and Setting Up For Success - 12/22/20 5:00 PST / 6:00 MT/ 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

  • Scouting
  • Fly Ways and Micro Fly Ways
  • How to set up for success once you’re at your spot. 

The first 40 minutes or so will be geared towards a presentation and we will finish out the hour with Q&A.

Caleb currently lives in Billings MT where he hunts eastern MT, but grew up in the deep south hunting Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas and West Tennessee. Caleb has travelled to hunt waterfowl in North Dakota and Oklahoma. 

WHEN
December 22, 2020 at 6pm - 7pm
WHERE
Crowdcast
CONTACT
Joshua Kaywood ·
128 RSVPS
tobias felbeck Kevin Coalter Sam Ganesan Jeff Holbrook Bill Quinn latane Frank Brett O'Mara Jason Gomulkiewicz Ryan Buege Matt Walker John Lowry Neal Brown Kevin Carns josh restad Norman Garza Jonas Taru Kerrie Tuck Marc Wade Hodges Colin Mann Daniel Hernandez Gary VandenLangenberg Phoebe Stoner Stefan Geiger Steve MacLean Daylen Kunkel Shamus Stone Mike Gallagher Jack Hedlund Art Patten Kathleen Petersen Emily Baumker Conner Bock Greg Wilson Jimmy Farrell Colin Pahl Joe Burczynski Spencer Lahr Brandon Peterson Eli Wilson Chris Worrall Jeff Robertson Tim Roberts Mark McLean Rand Lutomski Clay Franklin Taylor Cox Zachery Moore Craig Cole

Who's RSVPing

tobias felbeck
Jeff Holbrook
John Lowry
josh restad
Colin Mann
Gary VandenLangenberg
Phoebe Stoner
Stefan Geiger
Steve MacLean
Mike Gallagher
Kathleen Petersen

Will you come?