Denver Pint Night
March 5
Starting at 6pm
Dive Inn
Denver, CO









137 Attending

Denver Pint Night

Join Backcountry Hunters & Anglers on Thursday, March 5th at the Dive Inn. Colorado Chapter Leaders will be updating you on everything from Migration Corridor Work, State Trust Lands Public Access Expansions, Wilderness Bills and Work Projects. Join us and learn about the decisions and processes impacting your public lands, waters, and wildlife and what you can do about it! We will have BHA merchandise on hand, you can sign up or renew your membership, and learn more about BHA's priorities and what you can do to get more involved. 

BHA's strength comes from our members, and events like this help us to grow our strength to advocate more effectively for our collective values. Whether we are advocating for LWCF, better stream access, public land access, or for protecting migration corridors and critical wildlife habitat - it's our members that make the difference. The more individuals we have willing to put their boots on the ground, to share their voices, and stand up for our public lands, waters, and wildlife the more capable of defending these values we become

March 05, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9pm
Dive Inn
1380 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80210
United States
Google map and directions
Benjamin Mezger Robert Lodge Matt Ponder Katie Braswell Joseph Pitkin Eric Warnaar Cain Gardner Jason Swann Joseph Montoya Ben Fickett Hunter Wright Jesse Richardson Gunnar Furstenberg Kevin Hutton Sam Chadwick Corey North Jason Patin Steven Keenan John Swenson Randy Forish Laura Babcock Douglas Kretzmann Michael Goldman Tyler Paladini Steven Choromanski Joshua Hansen Matt Fabinak Jason Deugan Eric Coe Jared Bynum Justin Larsen Andrew Babcock Thomas Kinney Zachary Petrone Juan rocha Katherine Burgert Chad Cabonor D Todd Decker Brandon Gador Edwin Kelemeni Steven Nagy Aaron Backhus Trevor Koziczkowski Justin Bubenik John LoFaro Greg Morgan Travis Kent Steven Smith

Who's RSVPing

Benjamin Mezger
Robert Lodge
Joseph Pitkin
Eric Warnaar
Cain Gardner
Joseph Montoya
Ben Fickett
Sam Chadwick
Jason Patin
Douglas Kretzmann
Tyler Paladini
Jason Deugan

Will you come?