BHA Armed Forces ‘Meet the Leaders’
September 23
Starting at 7pm
Missoula, MT









116 Attending

Armed Forces members, it’s a pleasure to reach out to you. We’ve been busy at HQ and want to share exciting information. Our Armed Forces Initiative is constructed on the foundational pillars of active duty programming, veteran programming, and legislative efforts.

We are in the infancy of this new programming at Backcountry Hunters & Anglers with an exciting horizon line of efforts, events, and engagement upcoming. This is why we’d like to spend an evening with you to share our efforts with you. Join us for a Meet the Leaders  Zoom call on Sept 23rd at 7pm MST. Land Tawney and Morgan Mason from BHA Headquarters will lead the discussion with leaders from our four first installation leaders. This is a great opportunity for us to introduce you to our new partners at Modern Day Sniper as well.

As this is a new program, I’m sure you have a number of questions. There will be time locked in for the end of the call for a Q&A segment. Some questions will be included from socially sourced questions as well as live questions.

Please Join us for the Meet the Leaders call on September 23rd at 7 PM MST. You will need to RSVP below to access the Zoom Link information to join the live call. You will still be able to call-in without using a laptop or tablet so please don't feel required to have your video turned on. When you log-on, you will be muted, and your video will be hidden unless you choose otherwise. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.


September 23rd
7pm MST
RSVP for Zoom Link, look for autoresponse

William Long Brandon Skiver Bryan Tucker Jason Bowman Jeri Mason Colin Turnbow Luke Weingarten Lawrence McKenna Larry Williams Derek O'Harrow Beau Griffin Nelson Shipley Brian Hawley Justin Cleaver Matt Bippes Nathan Novelly Timothy Aanerud Michael Lewis Tony Fatula Jeremy Stimac Bjorn Holmquist Thomas Schueman Brian Calcagno Jesse McAnallen John Acott Justin Nelson Christopher Hennessey sean smith Pete Wright David Phillips Jeffrey Amell Griff Baute Patience Spence Michael Williamson Kansas Bha Joseph Brookshier Zachery Moore Tim Brehmer Dustin Mckenna Alix Gurdian steven christian John Wheat Joe Ernst Anthony kniffin Ryan Schiller Raymond Lynch Michael Parsons Eugene Chang

Who's RSVPing

William Long
Brandon Skiver
Jason Bowman
Jeri Mason
Larry Williams
Beau Griffin
Brian Hawley
Nathan Novelly
Jeremy Stimac
Thomas Schueman
Brian Calcagno
Jesse McAnallen
John Acott
Justin Nelson
sean smith

Will you come?